Eternal hate

I’ve been trying to control myself. I have no reason why, but I wanted to observe how addicted I am. Never try this at home. It’s not worth it.

I’m a monster (for the others), addicted to death, a vampire fed by pain and suffering. That’s who I am, who I always will be.
I wanted to put it on a try, to see how it’s like to be “normal”, as you call it. I’m not. I am who I am. And that’s what I’m meant to be.

First week it was ok, I thought it was not that hard. Second week I almost succumbed. Forth week I would kill anything that moves. And that’s what I did.

I killed the first one I saw. And it was SO good. I had the deepest regret to put me on a try. What I was thinking? I’ve always been like this, I can’t change now, and I don’t want to.

So what many people hate me, even not knowing who I am? So what it’s against the law, who made the laws anyway? So what I end with families, dreams and futures. That’s who I am. My hate, my hunger, myself, will always be with me. Eternally.

8 Responses to “Eternal hate”

  1. Owlhead0321 Says:

    J.A.C.K., WAIT! I HAVE AN IDEA! If you’re going to be always killing people, why don’t you help out society a bit! Kill other serial killers! Find the people like you, and murder them for trying to do your job! You would get to feed your hunger, have fun tracking the bastard because serial killers usually hide and cover their tracks, clean up our world a bit, and stop those who are taking your victims. Huh? Huh?

    • How would that make it justifiable?
      Considering all the “innocents” he has killed.
      A serial-killer killer would be likable. Even somewhat acceptable.
      But is J.A.C.K. redeemable after killing so many others?
      My tiny conscience says NO.

      • Owlhead0321 Says:

        It doesn’t matter if he’s redeemed. Hell, it would be cleaning our society up! So what? Let his soul be damned to hell, I bet he’ll have a fun time!

  2. hi J.A.C.K. did you miss me… ive been watching you. you are very good at what you do. did you notice me? ive been behind you for the last month following your every step… im impressed

  3. does jack gave up?

    C mon jack, show me something, or will I have to wait for 365 days to see some action?

  4. But in fact, in 365 i will be stronger…wait and you will se

  5. owlhead3201 Says:

    I guess if this is the ending, it wrapped up pretty well.

Leave a Reply

