Killing randomly

It has been so boring these last days.
I think I’m missing my hunt, the detectives that were after me looks to be completely lost. I can’t blame them. As I always say: I’m very good on what I do. And, of course, they are afraid. They should be. I’ll get one by one sooner or later, it doesn’t matter if they are still working on this or not. I still have some names and addresses that I’m keeping for later.

Well, changing subjects, it’s not because I have this desire to kill that any killing completely satisfies me. I had some fun this week, but I don’t know what happened but it was kind of boring… At least to me.
I was driving back home from my job late at night when I saw a girl walking alone. I wanted some emotion, to take some risk. Kill randomly, without any plans. Just to answer to my primary instincts.

I offered her a ride and of course she declined. At this moment she saw what was coming, I could see the despair in her eyes. The funny thing is that she didn’t take any attitude at all. She just stood there, completely froze. I got out my car with a baseball bat I had in there and just hit her head with it. She fell. I got her into my car, drove to my torture room. I’m pretty sure nobody saw it. Well, if somebody did I would already know. It happened on Wednesday.
I tortured her for a couple of days and got rid of the body as usual.

What I’ve noticed with time is that things are a lot easier than it seems. We complicate things, and the government uses the media to give the impression that it is impossible to commit a crime and get away with is. But the thing is that it is easy like that. How many murders don’t I have in my back? I guess that’s why I’m getting kind of bored.

12 Responses to “Killing randomly”

  1. Hey jack…sou why you don t change?

    Do something different!

    Why din t you kill yourself???

    You love murder, you like killing, so kill yourself

    Then you will fell the pain, then you will like.

    And would dissapear forever.

    • Infamous_Vito Says:

      oh yeah, and B.R.U. nobodies reading your infantile comments so please stop pretending that you matter and leave the space on this site for people who are fans of this mans fine art. You need to heed your own advice and drink a gallon of bleach then take a bath in hydrochloric acid. It’s not that I’m an asshole it’s just I can’t stand to read on more pathetic post from some mouth-breather who can barely put two words together. Your existence is why the work of people like J.A.C.K. is needed. To cleanse this world of the filth like you who can’t just leave your shit opinion to yourselves.

  2. Girly Girl Says:

    Maybe you should try new things, be creative, use psychological torture instead physical, you gonna like it.
    Please dont stop, keep amazing me with your work.

    • Name (required) Says:

      That is the problem with the internet these days. You get these people like Bru and Girly Girl, both are probably men living out of thier mother’s basements. These men, (if they can even be called that), have nothing better to do then follow the FABRICATED exploits of a FAKE serial killer. Honestly people! Get a life! This applies more to Bru then anyone else, get some fucking english lessons. Learn how to form a compleat sentance, then come back and post something worth reading.
      Live Long And Prosper

  3. Infamous_Vito Says:

    Oh, yes! Fill the churches with dirty thoughts! Introduce honesty to the White House! Write letters in dead languages to people you’ve never met! Paint filthy words on the foreheads of children! Burn your credit cards and wear high heels! Asylum doors stand open! Fill the suburbs with murder and rape! Divine madness! Let there be ecstacy, ecstacy in the streets! Laugh and the world laughs with you!

  4. …J.A.C.K.

    Now what? I have been following for a few days and am very intrigued. But now what comes next???

  5. Oh Jack. This is my first comment on your work, but I have indeed followed you for quite some time now.

    So. If you get caught? What happens? Say you don’t catch them and drag them to your playroom? I wonder! Oh I wonder, though I must say you bring the heat back in the cold streets of Denmark, when I read about your experiences with your victims.

  6. Jack.. you sir, need to experiment….

  7. insinerate their flesh with a red hot piece of steel and pull their limbs from their sockets! kill them all Murder their children and rape their women!!! take them all and shave their faces off with razor blades!!! Shove swords down their throats and listen to them gag on their blood as they slowly die in pain…

  8. Explore the power of the mind

    Power…

    I am watching you
    The strange feeling of somebody staring

    Could possibly be me

  9. distortedvision Says:

    I guess I should admit that im truly a sick being,
    but,whoever said that was a bad thing?

  10. Owlhead0321 Says:

    Yep, like I said, it’s as easy as that.
    But J.A.C.K., you’re slipping! You just got out of a car and took the girl with no planning. Yeah, it’s easy to kill and get away with it, but c’mon man, at least look around to see if anybody’s coming! You gotta get past this hunger thing, its killing you! Making you slip up!
    Everytime I read this blog, I feel like somebodys opening the door behind me, wearing surgeon gloves, a knife in hand. As he creeps torward me and I enter my comment, the knife comes down and…..

Leave a Reply

