How to raise a serial-killer

This last week made me remember some other occasions that happened to me in the past so I decided to write it down. As I said before, I was locked into a stranger’s basement for 12 years. 12 really long years. That’s how I spent my childhood.

I was caught when I was only 5. I don’t remember much, all I know is that it was like if my father gave me, or sold me, or something like it. I was left by him at a public park, and 10 minutes after he left, this guy appeared and took me.
I never knew my mother. I don’t even know if I have one. And I don’t care. I don’t remember much before that.

This guy, I don’t even know his name. And I don’t know why he kept me. I was locked in there, in his basement, without any contact with the outside world. The “real” world for many.  It was just me, and four walls, and him somewhere, and some screams, and death, some occasional victims locked together.

He was a killer like me. I guess since I was a little kid he knew what I would become. Maybe he saw him in me. I will never understand it.

He introduced me to death, and that’s something I’m thankful. Sometimes he used to let me watch while he tortured and killed some random victim. I’ve met some of these victims, or almost met: when he used to lock them with me, there wasn’t much to meet.  They usually were not in one piece anymore, and they were always tied and gagged.

The funny thing is that I had never been afraid or disgusted, nothing like it, and I got to know it was different just after I escaped. I used to see all the killings and dismembering with a big naturalness. I guess that what mostly differs me from many.

But I always wanted to get out. I thought I would be free if I escaped, that I would be able to do whatever and everything I always wanted. Later I realized it wasn’t what I imagined.

I was alone for all this time, thinking on how to get out.
So one day he proved of his own medicine. Maybe that’s what he always wanted, and that’s the reason why he kept me. He was my first toy. First of many.

15 Responses to “How to raise a serial-killer”

  1. Ok jack…it was realy sad.

    But it don t justify you of killing people.

    You had your “sad story”, don t make others have it too.

  2. The feeling must of been wonderful. Killing the man that locked you up.
    He was worthy of death. You’re just like him now. So I guess you are too.

  3. J.A.C.K, how many people HAVE you killed?

  4. Girly Girl Says:

    Fascinating. You and he were meant to be, master and aprentice. He was training to you and he was your first “test subject”, the perfect ending.
    Day continues, night arrives.

  5. Something interesting needs to happen.
    Hurry up and kill someone already.
    I wanna read about it.

  6. Obviously a fraud. Says:

    I love how gullible people are:


    READ THIS!
    J.A.C.K. is a fictional character, part of the game “Follow your Instinct” of the band MindFlow.

    None of the posts described are true, not based in real facts, and any link to the reality is just coincidence. Don’t ever try anything that is written in here. You’ll end up in jail for sure!

    • Owlhead0321 Says:

      C’mon dude, let people like B.R.U. and Rafael or whatever have their fun. I’m sure this is fake, but let them have their fun. Although i will have to admit though, B.R.U. is taking this WAY too seriously.

  7. Joe McBob Says:

    Haha how’s it feel now to be in the real world?

  8. This really annoys me. I thought this was real, and …

    Who wrote this crap? For what?

    Its so damn insulting

  9. is that for real? im so doubtful. like a real killer would share his stuff on the net when there is a possibility of someone tracking you down and finding out who you are. weird.

  10. fake haha.

  11. whats the point of this site? i wish i c ould read a real killers blog

  12. Owlhead0321 Says:

    Wow, thats messed up.
    Recently I wanted to write a book like this one, it follows a serial killer, and then I saw this. It has inspired me to work harder! Thank you J.A.C.K.! Thank you!

  13. Owlhead0321 Says:

    Wow, thats messed up.
    Recently I wanted to write a book like this one, it follows a serial killer, and then I saw this. It has inspired me to work harder! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

