Perfect Crime: Part I

It’s done. The damnass is dead. And if I wasn’t writing it in here nobody would ever know he was killed.

As I was saying, I suspected this guy was part of the secret organization that was chasing me. I noticed he was working on something through the internet every night.
So I wanted to capture this guy, take my time to look through his stuff after any clues, and then kill him very slowly and painfully to satisfy my needs. But all that in a way that would leave no evidence of a crime, so the cops wouldn’t connect him to me.

The main evidence of a case is the body of the victim. With it the police can find out the cause of death and with it maybe get to the killer. As I wanted to completely disfigure and dismember this guy, I knew I had to destroy the body. Based on that I planned this murder.

I spent the last week studying the routine of this guy, so I knew that every week day, at 7pm, he would be back home from work. On Thursday, around 5pm, I broke into his house by the back door (with so many years of murder, I learned some skills), which I knew was going to be destroyed later because it was on the kitchen. I didn’t want the neighborhood to notice there was somebody into the house, so I waited quietly for him to arrive.

As soon as he got home, I knocked him down with a baseball bat, with a strong hit in his head. He didn’t even saw where it came from, and all that could be heard was a bump. No screams.

I tied him up in a chair as usual, in his basement. While he was sleeping, I copied all his notebook and desktop hard drive, including contacts, history of visited sites, everything… I was going to look at it later.

So at this time I already had him on my hands. I planned to finish my “work” at dawn, sometime before he usually go to work, so nobody would miss him. And that’s what I did.

3 Responses to “Perfect Crime: Part I”

  1. DJ Mortik Says:

    Hello Jack….

    I find your work to be interesting and very exhilerating……:)

  2. your a genius!

  3. Owlhead0321 Says:

    That’s the thing.
    He let his guard down. The man forgot that anyone could be a serial killer, and these people are unpredictable. That’s how you take people out Jack, fuck taking them all out at once. Take them out silently and quietly, knock ’em in the head, and kick em when they’re down. Then after killing them, leave after cleaning it up. This will scare the crap out of the others. Then repeat the process.

Leave a Reply

