Wrath

We all have an evil side and mine is the one I find. Can’t cure my wrath I can’t keep it locked Someday you will sucumb. You can hide it anymore. Growing pain inside. It never goes away. The demons in my head and violence in my mind Evil drive my hand and files guard my life. Torment night and day. Murder with no remorse. Someday you will sucumb. You can hide it anymore. Growing pain inside. It never goes away. My best is my worst

3 Responses to “Wrath”

  1. You gotta stop this now… before is too late, J.A.C.K. . Remake your way… you still have time.

  2. Rafael(K) Says:

    Evil and good is inside all of us.The Pain rise inside you,the pain become the hate and hate make you fell absolute.Make´s you fell like you can do anything, but nothing last forever.The life takes his price.

    You can stop Jack,just you. Wash over your mind,wash over the demons of your head.

  3. You’re right J.A.C.K.
    I can’t fight my urges. But I can channel it.
    And not just be some menace to society.
    More of a necessary evil.
    You are just an infant.
    You have no control. The Code of Harry kept me from being you.
    Now I’m not a monster. I’m something new entirely.

Leave a Reply

