D-Day

Yes… the day is getting closer and closer. The day when you will be sitting in my chair, inside my temple, listening to my words, fearing the next move is near.

I can almost hear your weak voice begging for another breath. I want to feel your eyes staring right through mine.

 

I am alive, I am not one. I am many.

In the end, the clever ones will come for me, knocking at my door.

 

I will be there…

 

7 Responses to “D-Day”

  1. Rafael K Says:

    Jack,
    be care with your words,the future don´t belongs to you.Maybe you are sittig in someone´s chair.Carefull Jack

    I had somethings in commom,i too want to look deep trough your eyes and you not be tears what you will see in my.

    I´m alive, i´m one and a i not afraid

    • I would LOVE to do the things that you say in your storys. I would love to make people suffer and cry and beg for mercy and watch the terror in they’re eyes. I have 1 main person i would love to torture and kill, and i am capable of doing it. The worse thing i have done so far is stab someone in they’re eyes but then again i am still young and have a long way to go but i will get they’re shortly

  2. Look at a mirror, Jack, to see through your eyes your tear soul… and to rue!
    If not, prepare for the moment which we will knocking at your door to put an end to you! Remember: NO EVIL LIVED! (and not devil live on!)

  3. The day is comming and I’m waiting for someone or something to knock at my door!

  4. Asgia Iocram Says:

    ZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZ

    ops! sorry… did you said something?
    no?
    Ok!

    ZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZz

  5. Asgia Iocram Says:

    oh oh oh

    i forget!

    booooooooooriiiiiiiiing!
    waiting… this is so…. boring!

  6. knock, knock…

Leave a Reply

